Directory

 

Executive Director

Douglas Brown 

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 ext: 204
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive, Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: dbrown@unsi.ns.ca

 

Finance

Michael Dwyer – Chief Financial Officer

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 ext: 203
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive, Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: mdwyer@unsi.ns.ca

Lillian Prosper – Finance Clerk

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 ext: 203
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive, Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: finance@unsi.ns.ca

 

Administrative Support

Nancy Paul –   Executive Assistant

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 ext: 203
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive, Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: rec@unsi.ns.ca

Rachel Paul-Coles –  Executive Assistant

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 ext: 203
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive, Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: rpaul@unsi.ns.ca

 

Community Capacity Development

Louis Joe Bernard – Community Capacity Development Officer

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 or cell (902) 565-1887
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive, Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: ljbernard@unsi.ns.ca

Heather Knockwood – Community Capacity Development Officer

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 or cell (902) 805-9231
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive, Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: hknockwood@unsi.ns.ca

 

Tripartite Forum Liaison

Joan Sack  – Tripartite Forum Liaison Officer

Telephone: (902) 401 4421
Fax:
Address: 87 Millbrook Avenue, Suite 103, Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia  B2V 0A1
Email: joansack@unsi.ns.ca

 

Health

Sarah Johnson – Health Director

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 ext: 207
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive, Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: mha@unsi.ns.ca

Ann Gottschall – Aboriginal Diabetes Initiative Coordinator

Telephone: (902) 539-4107
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive, Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: ann.gottschall@ns.sympatico.ca

Beverley Madill – Home & Community Care Coordinator

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 ext: 208
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive, Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: homecare@unsi.ns.ca

Angela MacDonald –  Nutritionist

Telephone: (902) 577-0575
Fax: (902) 843-0700
Address: Truro Centre, 90 Esplanade St, Suite 10, Truro, Nova Scotia B2N 2K3
Email: amacdonald@unsi.ns.ca

 

Information Governance and Data Projects

Mindy Denny – Director Information Governance & Data Projects

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 ext: 205
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive, Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: mdenny@unsi.ns.ca

Shaylene Johnson –  Survey Support & Community Outreach Information Governance & Data Projects

Telephone: (902) 539-4107
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive, Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: sjohnson@unsi.ns.ca

Kirstin Ward – Adminstrative Support Information Governance & Data Projects

Telephone: (902) 539-4107
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive, Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: kward@unsi.ns.ca

 

Jordan’s Principal

Jessica Greggains – Children Service Coordinator

Telephone: (902) 549 0719.
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive, Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: jgreggains@unsi.ns.ca

Kelly Holley – Children Service Coordinator

Telephone: (902) 379-3402
Fax:
Address: 44 Spencer’s Lane, PO Box 7745, Eskasoni, Nova Scotia B1W 1B3
Email: kholley@unsi.ns.ca

Terri-Ann Johnson – Children Service Coordinator

Telephone: (902) 295-2755
Fax:
Address: 47 Humes Rear Rd, Wagmatcook, Nova Scotia  B0E 3N0
Email: tjohnson@unsi.ns.ca

 

Providing a unified political voice for the Mi’kmaq people of the province of Nova Scotia

Directory directory-02