Directory

 

Executive Director

Douglas Brown 

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 204)
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: dbrown@unsi.ns.ca

Finance

Michael Dwyer – Chief Financial Officer

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 203)
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: mdwyer@unsi.ns.ca

Aaron Corbett – Jordan’s Principle Accounting Clerk 

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 206)
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: acorbett@unsi.ns.ca

Administrative Support

Rachel Paul-Coles – Executive Assistant

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 202)
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: rpaul@unsi.ns.ca

 

Capacity Development

Joan Sack – Capacity Development Director

Telephone: (902) 401-4421
Fax:
Address: 87 Milbrook Avenue – Suite 103, Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia, B2V 0A1
Email: joansack@unsi.ns.ca

Kirstin Ward – Capacity Development Coordinator

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 211)
Fax:
(902) 564-2137
Address: 
201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: 
kward@unsi.ns.ca

Vacant – Capacity Development Coordinator

Information Governance and Data Projects

Mindy Denny – Information Governance & Data Projects Director

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 205)
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: mdenny@unsi.ns.ca

Vacant – Survey Support & Community Outreach

Telephone:
Fax:
Address:
Email:

Wasuek Googoo – Administrative Support

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 213)
Fax:
(902) 564-2137
Address: 
201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: 
agoogoo@unsi.ns.ca

 

Tripartite Forum Liaison

Adam Gould – Tripartite Forum Liaison Officer

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 211)
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia  B1S 0H1
Email: agould@unsi.ns.ca

 

Health

Sarah Johnson – Health Director

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 207)
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: mha@unsi.ns.ca

Ann Gottschall – Aboriginal Diabetes Initiative Coordinator

Telephone: (902) 863-8455
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: ann.gottschall@ns.sympatico.ca

Beverley Madill – Home & Community Care Coordinator

Telephone: (902) 565-8435
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 47 Humes Rear Rd., Wagmatcook, Nova Scotia, Canada  B0E 3N0
Email: homecare@unsi.ns.ca

Angela MacDonald – Nutritionist

Telephone: (902) 577-0575
Fax: (902) 843-0700
Address: Truro Centre, 90 Esplanade St, Suite 10, Truro, Nova Scotia B2N 2K3
Email: amacdonald@unsi.ns.ca

Jordan’s Principle

Jessica Greggains – Children Service Coordinator

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 212)
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: jgreggains@unsi.ns.ca

Kelly Holley – Children Service Coordinator

Telephone: (902) 379-3402
Fax:
Address: 44 Spencer’s Lane, PO Box 7745, Eskasoni, Nova Scotia B1W 1B3
Email: kholley@unsi.ns.ca

Terri-Ann Johnson – Children Service Coordinator

Telephone: (902) 295-2755
Fax:
Address: 47 Humes Rear Road, Wagmatcook, Nova Scotia  B0E 3N0
Email: tjohnson@unsi.ns.ca

Jewl Christmas – Service Coordinator Assistant (Eskasoni)

Telephone: (902) 379-3402
Fax:
Address: 44 Spencer’s Lane, PO Box 7745, Eskasoni, Nova Scotia B1W 1B3
Email: jchristmas@unsi.ns.ca

Donna Christmas – Jordan’s Principle Administrator 

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 212)
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: dchristmas@unsi.ns.ca

Eastern Nova Scotia Mi’kmaq Mental Wellness Team

Nadia House – Team Lead / Advocacy Case Manager

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 210)
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: nhouse@unsi.ns.ca

John Rolls – Advocacy Case Manager

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 208)
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: jrolls@unsi.ns.ca

Megan Bowers – Behavioural Support Advisor, Children and Youth

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 209)
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: mbowers@unsi.ns.ca

Richard  Young – Cultural Support Advisor 

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 209)
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Email: ryoung@unsi.ns.ca

Providing a unified political voice for the Mi’kmaq people of the province of Nova Scotia

Directory directory-02