Directory

 

Executive Director

Douglas Brown 

Phone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 204)
Email: dbrown@unsi.ns.ca
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, NS B1S 0H1

 

Finance

Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address:
201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, NS B1S 0H1


Michael Dwyer – Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 203)
Email: mdwyer@unsi.ns.ca

Aaron Corbett – Jordan’s Principle Accounting Clerk

Phone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 206)
Email: acorbett@unsi.ns.ca

 

Administrative Support

Rachel Paul-Coles – Executive Assistant

Phone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 202)
Email: rpaul@unsi.ns.ca
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1

 

Capacity Development

Cole Harbour sub-office: 87 Milbrook Avenue – Suite 103, Cole Harbour, NS B2V 0A1

Joan Sack – Capacity Development Director

Email: joansack@unsi.ns.ca
Phone:
(902) 401-4421

Membertou office: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, NS B1S 0H1
Fax: (902) 564-2137

Kirstin Ward – Capacity Development Coordinator

Phone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 211)
Email: kward@unsi.ns.ca

Mallery Denny – Capacity Development Coordinator

Phone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 211)
Email: maldenny@unsi.ns.ca

 

Information Governance and Data Projects

Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, NS B1S 0H1
Fax: 
(902) 564-2137

Mindy Denny – Information Governance & Data Projects Director

Phone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 205)
Email: mdenny@unsi.ns.ca

Wasuek Googoo – Survey Support & Community Outreach

Phone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 213)
Email: 
agoogoo@unsi.ns.ca

Alexander Pswarayi – Statistics Analyst

Phone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 213)
Email: apswarayi@unsi.ns.ca

Allystar Gould – Junior Research Assistant

Phone:
 (902) 539-4107 (ext: 213)
Email: allystargould@unsi.ns.ca

Tripartite Forum Liaison

Adam Gould – Tripartite Forum Liaison Officer

Phone: (902) 322-9965
Email: agould@unsi.ns.ca
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, NS  B1S 0H1

 

Health

Sarah Johnson – Health Director

Phone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 207)
Email: mha@unsi.ns.ca
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, NS B1S 0H1

Ann Gottschall – Aboriginal Diabetes Initiative Coordinator

Phone: (902) 863-8455
Email: ann.gottschall@ns.sympatico.ca
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, NS B1S 0H1

Beverley Madill – Home & Community Care Coordinator

Phone: (902) 565-8435
Email: homecare@unsi.ns.ca
Fax: (902) 564-2137
Address: 47 Humes Rear Rd., Wagmatcook, Nova Scotia, Canada  B0E 3N0

Angela MacDonald – Nutritionist

Telephone: (902) 577-0575
Email: amacdonald@unsi.ns.ca
Fax: (902) 843-0700
Address: Truro Centre, 90 Esplanade St, Suite 10, Truro, NS B2N 2K3

Jordan’s Principle

Membertou and Potlotek:
Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, NS B1S 0H1
Fax: (902) 564-2137

Jessica Greggains – Childrens Service Coordinator

Phone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 212)
Cell:  (902) 549-0719
Email: jgreggains@unsi.ns.ca

Donna Christmas – Service Coordinator Assistant

Telephone:
(902) 539-4107 (ext: 212)
Cell: (902) 304-2976
Email: dchristmas@unsi.ns.ca


Eskasoni:
Address: 
44 Spencer’s Lane, PO Box 7745, Eskasoni, NS B1W 1B3
Telephone: (902) 379-3402

Kelly Holley – Children Service Coordinator
Email: kholley@unsi.ns.ca

Jewl Christmas – Service Coordinator Assistant (Eskasoni)
Email:
jchristmas@unsi.ns.ca

Ann Basque – Service Coordinator Assistant (Eskasoni)
Email:
abasque@unsi.ns.ca
Cell: (902) 304-1634

Karlee Johnson- Service Coordinator Assistant (Eskasoni)
Email:
kjohnson@unsi.ns.ca
Cell:  (902) 304-1641


Wagmatcook and Waycobah:
Telephone:
(902) 295-2755
Address: 
47 Humes Rear Road, Wagmatcook, NS  B0E 3N0

Terri-Ann Johnson – Childrens Service Coordinator
Email: tjohnson@unsi.ns.ca

Vacant – Service Coordinator Assistant
Email:
Cell:

Eastern Nova Scotia Mi’kmaq Mental Wellness Team

Address: 201 Churchill Drive – Suite 304, Membertou, Nova Scotia B1S 0H1
Fax: (902) 564-2137


Nadia House – Team Lead / Advocacy Case Manager

Phone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 210)
Email: nhouse@unsi.ns.ca

John Rolls – Advocacy Case Manager

Phone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 208)
Email: jrolls@unsi.ns.ca

Megan Bowers – Behavioural Support Advisor, Children and Youth

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 209)
Email: mbowers@unsi.ns.ca

Richard  Young – Cultural Support Advisor 

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 209)
Email: ryoung@unsi.ns.ca

Todd Vassallo – Registered Psychotherapist

Telephone: (902) 539-4107 (ext: 210)
Email: tvassallo@unsi.ns.ca

Providing a unified political voice for the Mi’kmaq people of the province of Nova Scotia

Directory directory-02